Life is Wonderful

Life is unpredictable.I just heard from a classmate today that one of our classmates in high school died of Leukemia. Then it hit me, “WHY am I wasting my life sulking?”.

There’s this person who’s life just ended and I bet he has a lot of things he wants to do but he can’t cause he’s dead due to an illness.

I have been wasting my time too caught up with things that shouldn’t even be bothered. When in fact I should be focused on my career and my family who has loved me deeply no matter what I’ve been through.

Few things I’ve learned today:

  • Don’t waste your time and energy on people that doesn’t want it
  • Listen and understand people with an open mind and open heart before you go rambling and insulting people.
  • Life is really to damn short to be sulking in the corner.

Leave a comment